Our customers can contact our 24/7 dispatch line and speak directly to a company staff member.  We do not use a call centre.

 
 

Waste Treatment Solutions Ltd.
Nanton, Alberta, Canada

24/7   403-336-0028     1-888-338-0028
Nanton Office Phone: 403-646-0300 Fax: 403-646-0065

 

Billing            tickets@wtsolutions.ca

Dispatch        dispatch@wtsolutions.ca

We service our customers out of the following Western Canadian locations:

Grande Prairie/Spirit River, AB

Edson, AB

Rocky Mountain House, AB

Nanton, AB

Fort St. John, BC

Moosomin, SK

Serving All of Alberta, British Columbia, and Saskatchewan!

 
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 
 

Trevor Williams  CEO                                trevor@wtsolutions.ca

Kurtis Lively       CFO                                kurtis@wtsolutions.ca

Jim Hamper       VP Sales                         jim@wtsolutions.ca

Martin Voll          VP Operations              martin@wtsolutions.ca

Laird Gillis          Sales Manager              laird@wtsolutions.ca

Kelly Todd          Field Superintendent   kelly@wtsolutions.ca